Rana Javed Ashraf Usher District Zakat Committee chairman, Zarina Rana senior member nominated

Faisalabad(94 news) Secretary Zakat from Faisalabad District Zakat and Usher Zarina Rana Rana Javed Ashraf, chairman of the senior member of the committee notification has been issued, Fayyaz Ahmed, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Hayat Khan, Maqsood Ahmed, Mohammad Imran, Tahira recommended, Rukhsana Begum, District administration grades kynamzd 18 District Zakat Officer and an official notification of the eleven members of the district committee, including zkua Officer and Secretary Zakat has been made aware in writing from the relevant agencies uasrky.


Related news

Leave a Reply