Federal Minister for Information and Fawad Chaudhry 72 Membership of National Assembly members suspended

Islam Abad (94news)Election Commission 332 Member is suspended on filing submitted statements assembly.

According to the 332 Members have been approved by the Chief Election Commissioner and Members to suspend the membership of the Assembly. Election of the National Assembly said that the Commission 342 From 72 And Senate 20 Members, 115, Sindh Assembly 52 Members, 54 of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Balochistan 19 The membership has been suspended. Including Information Minister Fuad Chowdhury, Amir Kayani and Raheela Magsi, Deputy Speaker Qasim Suri, Ahsan Iqbal and hsyn divine.


Related news

Leave a Reply