New cabinet sworn in,The President took oath

Islam Abad(Education TV Online)New Cabinet sworn in, President Asif Ali Zardari at a ceremony held at the President administered the oath to the newly elected cabinet ministers chosen 16 Ministers 5 It contains advisors.

The promotion of justice and law Senator Naseem Hussain, Khalid Maqbool was the Ministry of Information Technology.

In addition, saffron Minister Chaudhry Tariq Bashir Cheema, Haq Qadri, Minister for Religious Affairs, Minister of Human Rights Shireen Mazari, Ghulam Sarwar Khan, Minister of Petroleum Division, Zubaida Jalal, Minister of Defense Production and Information Minister Ahmed Chowdhury

Shah Mahmood Qureshi, Foreign Minister, former Chief Minister KPK Pervez Khattak Defense Minister, Asad Umar, Minister of Finance, Revenue and economic affairs, finance minister, Sheikh Rashid minister, Mirza Secretary Inter Provincial Coordination, Amir Mahmood Kayani, Minister of National Health Service Regulation and Coordination and Shafqat Mahmood Federal Minister for the Ministry of Education and Professional Training.

Asia: Establishment adviser, Abdul Razak Dawood Commerce and Industry, Dr. Ishrat Hussain, institutional reforms and austerity, Amin Aslam Awan has been the advisor of Environment and Parliamentary Affairs.


Related news

Leave a Reply