the game

Third ODI win, toss and decided to bowl against the West Indies in Bangladesh

سلہٹ (94 news) In the third ODI Bangladesh won the toss and decided to bowl the West Indies.

Bangladesh has led to other players while Mashrafe Mortaza are Tamim Iqbal, Lytton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiq Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad mthun, Mahmud Ullah, Mohammad Saifuddin, Hassan Shiraz, and receive Rahman.

West Indies are led ruumyn Marilyn symyulz, Darren Bravo, while other players are Powell, Devendra bysu, cndrapal Hemraj, rustn thing, Schie hoop, Shimron hytmyr, Kemar Roach, chemotherapy and Fabienne Paul Allen.


Related news

Leave a Reply